Fall Book Tag!

BooksInNeed, and thank you to the amazing Rhea @ Bookchanted Blog for nominating me!!! You need to check out her blog, and her book reviews are amazing (and funnier than my bad humor). Another thanks to Shanah @ Bionic Book Worm for crating this tag!

The rules:

  • Please link back to me, Bionic Book Worm, as the creator of this tag!! I want to see your answers!!
  • Use the graphics – if you want
  • Have fun!

fall-tag-1

           The Problem with Forever by Jennifer L. Armentrout

The Problem with Forever

The Problem with Forever was amazing, but I’m usually not that into reality fiction. For me, its usually the whole ‘I hate my life’ thing and I roll my eyes a lot. But this book was focused more on how she is surviving her past, and that’s what made me like this book so much! (I’m thinking of doing a book review on it, but what do you guys think?)

fall-tag-2

                                          Allegiant by Veronica Roth

Allegiant

I feel like this book was one of THE BEST. Even though I still break down at the end, the ending is one of the best I’ve ever finished. I’m also thinking of doing a book review on this book (how many have I missed?) but I don’t want to ruin the series for somebody who wants to read it.

fall-tag-3

Tell Me Three Things by Julie Buxbaum

Tell Me Three Things

Tell me Three Things isn’t what ‘warm and fuzzy book’ is, but it is for me! I like how its that Jessie (the main character) is having a crush on a person she doesn’t know just makes me wonder how that is for her.

fall-tag-4

The Sun Is Also a Star by Nicola Yoon

The Sun Is Also a Star

This cover is AMAZING!!! I finished this book a few months or so ago, but I still remember almost everything about the book. (Though I think the only reason I read it was because of the cover) This book was one that I probably need to start a book review on. (why are there so many I’ve missed?)

fall-tag-5

The Forever Song by Julie Kagawa

The Forever Song

YES!!! Non-stop action is one of my favorite types of books, and this one didn’t fail to live up to the end of the trilogy! The Blood of Eden series is on my endless second favorites list, and is near the top. BECAUSE THIS BOOK IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING AND WHY ARE YOU READING THIS IF YOU HAVEN’T FINISHED THE SERIES YET!!! But the ending is one of the best. I think I cried at the end because it was that good. 

fall-tag-6

The Dark Prophecy (The Trials of Apollo series) by Rick Riordan

The Trials Of Apollo Book 2

I’m going to read this book soon, right after my brother stops re-reading it before I go and strangle him (no I won’t, but I feel like it) because Rick Riordan is AMAZING!!!And my brother says the book is hilarious, and isn’t worse than something to fuel my bad humor?

I NOMINATE:

PatBunny

Troy @ Knight of Angels

Alyssa @ A reader’s Journey

Rose @ Tea With Rose Stomes

Another HUGE thank you to Rhea for nominating me, and I’m hoping to see everybody’s answers!

-BooksInNeed

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Fall Book Tag!

Leave a Reply

